How Derivation of Life Happened!

There is always a reason for something, this line might look simple to its core but it does have hidden meanings. Why there should always be some reason? Why those reasons must fulfill the cause for the happening? And when you think it through, you might add up more questions which I didn’t write. Your heart and mind might contradict to this thought but there is a third entity; a feeling, a whisper right inside your chest which never ask any question. That voice always smiles.

I heard that voice back in the year, 2012 when I was in Ujjain, my hometown. A place which gave me my voice, my language and my thoughts. That voice came from within and smiled and then and there, I understood what it wanted from me. There is a reason for everything. For me, that voice was the reason to sit down and write a story which dealt with the sorrow of a family. It conveyed just a basic thought, that in the end you and you alone has to face your life but you should not forget that there is a sun hidden behind that grey umbrella which is shinning just for you.

I came to my house and sat next to my window. The day was going by and the reign of the night has just started and I was wondering how to give word to that whisper? And according to me words are very important as they have their own destiny. It starts when one write them but it open it’s eyes when a reader feels it. I was wondering in my head with these thoughts when my mother came to my room with dinner. I looked at her and realized that she is getting younger as the days are passing. There were marks of time on her hand and on her face but at that hour, she was glowing. It was like, all of a sudden I could really look into her soul as she has been looking at mine.

A Mother! A mother is that word which I needed to give life to that whisper. After forcefully eating my dinner, I sat down on my bed with my notebook and my black color ink pen and wrote the first line, “There were thousands of thoughts running inside her…”, this was the first line which I wrote and after thinking for another two years I wrote what is currently in the published book.

Derivation of Life_3D001There are so many stories you might have read or heard. Many simple or yet complex stories which too deals with human turmoil. Mine is not a different one but as an avid reader myself, I can tell you one thing, Derivation of Life is simple story molded with those corners of our heart which we try to avoid.

Book is currently available on all the leading online stores, please follow the below links. Read the story. Try to feel that whisper which I felt in that lonely and meaningful time of my life.

Kindle Google Play

Leave a comment